Staf

Staf

Contact Tel: 09/243.12.70


Directie
Davy Callewaert- algemeen directeur 
Tel: 09/243.12.42 - davy.callewaert@sportwerk.be

Liliane Roegies - liliane.roegies@sportwerk.be
Tel: 09/243.12.72



Officer Administratie
Evelyn Sommereyns - evelyn.sommereyns@sportwerk.be
Tel: 09/243.12.70

Jurist                                                                        
Support Kenniscentrum
Eva De Pauw - eva.de.pauw@sportwerk.be
Barbara Blondeel - barbara.blondeel@sportwerk.be
Tel: 09/243.11.91                                  
Tel: 09/243.12.33

Manager Kwaliteitszorg                                             
Coördinator ICT                                                  
Tineke Stalmans - tineke.stalmans@sportwerk.be Bruno Vanhove - bruno.vanhove@sportwerk.be
Tel: 09/243.11.13 Tel: 09/243.12.44

 
Manager Marketing & Communicatie                         
Officer Marketing & Communicatie
Sylvie Fermaut - sylvie.fermaut@sportwerk.be
Els Verwilgen - els.verwilgen@sportwerk.be
Tel: 09/243.12.74 Tel: 09/243.12.30